danaxhospital.blogg.se

Artificial academy game over
Artificial academy game over





artificial academy game over
  1. #Artificial academy game over how to
  2. #Artificial academy game over download

I also heard that there are hiding places, like the gym storage, so I assumed you got to lead her to a private location after getting her to agree.Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 09:08:44 2014 No. That's why I was trying to get her to study at my place first, but she always refused that. That was the same issue in the first game.Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 08:15:35 2014 No. The Morality meter may be high and the higher the Morality, the less likely she is to have sex in public.

artificial academy game over

Ask to do it at either her or your place. She may prefer to do it in the confines of her room.

#Artificial academy game over how to

I so wish this game has multiplayer, so I can sneak into some nerd's virtual harem and impregnate all the girls before he's figured out how to get with them.Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 08:12:08 2014 No. How's the sysreq? can I play it on my 5 years old intel integrated-graphics laptop?Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 07:47:34 2014 No. Good thing I don't have other guys in my class, because this all sounds like the beginning of an NTR plot.Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 07:46:04 2014 No.

artificial academy game over

She won't even do karaoke or anything with me anymore, always telling me "some other time". If I ask for sex, she tells me she's a lesbian (she's not, she's totally straight according to the character creator, and why would she confess to me in the first place if she's lesbian), if I ask her to come home and study with me she says that I'm probably thinking of doing lewd things (of course I am!). But now I can't get her to have sex with me at all. I managed to find myself a lover, mainly by identifying one girl who was interested and slowly pushing it forward until she confessed to me. Look at these for reference if you are that interested in a specific style of fontĪnonymous Sat Jun 14 07:46:01 2014 No. 12194930Īs long as the font is readable it matters little: Maybe they kept the desirable trait system (Female may have specific tastes: Likes honesty, etc)Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 07:30:28 2014 No. Other Anons outside of /jp/ have had the same issue. You need to talk about various things and spend time with her in order to boost her approval of you. You can't spam the same choices like in the first game. How do I make her happy? I say something that gets 0% and suddenly she acts like I insulted her mom.Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 03:25:55 2014 No. What font should I use to translate the UI?Īnonymous Sat Jun 14 02:47:09 2014 No. ジンコウガクエン2 ‐Artificial Academy‐ + Hairstyle Set + Personality Set + DLC + Wallpaper

#Artificial academy game over download

Virus Don't Download Derek Fri Jun 13 16:50:00 2014 No. File: 368 KB, 1920x1200, Artificial Academy.jpg







Artificial academy game over